The size of your success is measured by the strength of your desire; the size of your dream; and how you handle disappointment along the way.
~ Robert Kiyosaki

Remember the commercial with the old woman that “I have fallen and can’t get up!”? How we all laughed at the line, despite the poor woman’s plight! And why was this so funny? I think we all can identify with the idea of being pushed or fallen down on our tush HARD and pondered, while we lay their battered and bleeding, whether we should get up or hang it up. “Is it worth it?”, we ask ourselves. Fighting for the brilliant new idea that no one else understands, a great love, a child in trouble, far-reaching justice, financial independence, freedom to live as we were born to live….

I say “yes”, please get up. We all need your brilliance, your light, your BIG IDEA that only YOU can define. And hey, I am always here with a helping hand to give you the five fingers to get you on your feet, as I know you would do the same for me. ❤

With bloody knees, a big grin and LOVE always,

Katie